spniom.blogg.se

Mozilla firefox theme flashing
Mozilla firefox theme flashing





mozilla firefox theme flashing

I will disable and remove all added themes and select the default and it will take effect on my browser, however when I ctrl+t or click new tab my browser reverts back to the light / dynamic theme. However, even after a complete browser refresh/clean-up, as well as a fresh installation of Firefox, my browser still reverts to the light / dynamic theme when I click out of the Add-Ons page. So I was on a theme spree trying to find something that fit my tastes better before deciding I would opt for the custom CSS Firefox route, however, I added Dolan's Dynamic theme () and when I tried testing it on other sites I came to realize it was not actually dynamic and decided to use a different theme.

mozilla firefox theme flashing

Any and all help or input will be appreciated and if I can provide anything else to help I will gladly do so. Really upsetting seeing as I can't stand light themes and I prefer using Firefox for my web development work however now Firefox is sidelined for Chrome (which I cannot stand using). So I was on a theme spree trying to find something that fit my tastes better before deciding I would opt for the custom CSS Firefox route, however, I added Dolan's Dynamic theme ( ) and when I tried testing it on other sites I came to realize it was not actually dynamic and decided to use a different theme.







Mozilla firefox theme flashing